June 20, 2020 Maintenance: Management UI & API
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Adzerk
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Jun 20, 2020 - 12:00 EDT
Verifying
Verification is currently underway for the maintenance items.
Posted Jun 20, 2020 - 12:00 EDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Jun 20, 2020 - 10:01 EDT
Scheduled
As part of an upcoming series of changes to support multiple time zones, the Adzerk UI and management API will be down for maintenance on Saturday, June 20, 2020 from 10am - 12pm EDT (2pm - 4pm GMT / 10pm - 12am GMT+8)

**Ad serving will be unaffected during this time.** Any and all campaigns, flights and ads running or scheduled to run before this maintenance starts will run without issue.

During this time:
* Users will be unable to load or save changes in the Adzerk UI. Please save any changes prior to the maintenance window in order to avoid losing work.
* All API calls to the Management API will result in 503 errors.
* Ad serving and the Decision API will be unaffected.

We're hard at work making improvements to make your experience with Adzerk better. Please let us know if you have any feedback!
Posted Jun 16, 2020 - 12:07 EDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: Management UI and Management API.